*Content Removed*
*Content Removed*
Last edited by Sohail; 04-25-2008 at 10:37 AM.
400 posts !!! ...
http://crazyfiles.890m.com : This domain seems being hosted under another host.
Why don't you try x10 hosting? If you are a member of X10hosting family, we can trust your offer more than that do now.
Last edited by sunils; 04-25-2008 at 10:02 AM. Reason: another host address
this host seems to be questionable but if there seems anybody here who host with them then please help me with this question. how were you able to confirm your registration?
I've seen many posts in many forums saying they do not send out any confirmation after registration but affiliate welcome mail goes through.
By the way x10 is still the best free web host i've ever seen and as medphoenix said, if you do not mind, you better turn to x10. Not only will your offer be reliable to members, you also gets the best of quality webhost and support. the webhost lacks this support though.
And about your post, I think they are too much, 400! If I stick to x10 forum, i would have gotten the domain name before that much post. But nice try ::
Last edited by kkenny; 04-25-2008 at 06:12 PM. Reason: Removed Webhosts name; to prevent any possible "advertisements"
free domain name with domain server administrration + url redirection
If you're looking to increase your traffic and your profits, you should visit here
Closed this thread as directed by a staff to verify whether TOS rules has been not followed.
[LEFT][B]Sunil Sankar
-------------------------------------------------------------------------