+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: 10bux.net // Legit or Scam?

  1. #1
    ezblogs36 is offline x10Hosting Member ezblogs36 is an unknown quantity at this point
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    2

    Unhappy 10bux.net // Legit or Scam?

    Please can someone tell me :
    10bux.net is a Legit or Scam?

    thanks in advance

  2. #2
    DeadBattery's Avatar
    DeadBattery is offline Community Support Team DeadBattery is a name known to allDeadBattery is a name known to all
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    localhost
    Posts
    4,019

    Re: 10bux.net // Legit or Scam?

    It looks like 10bux.net is a scam. You can take a look at this website's investigation on them: http://ptc-investigation.com/10buxnet.aspx
    There are no payment proofs which is a sign that they do not pay.


+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-02-2008, 12:39 AM
  2. 10bux
    By niloybardhan in forum Earning Money
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-18-2008, 10:24 PM
  3. Going about checking for legit versions of vBulletin
    By Zenax in forum Scripts & 3rd Party Apps
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-06-2007, 02:44 PM
  4. Selling Invision Free v2.0.0 PF-3 [LEGIT]
    By pensoftware in forum The Marketplace
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-04-2006, 07:52 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
x10hosting free hosting for the masses
dedicated servers