Hey,
Just a heads up that your x10premium homepage's testimonial from Dannad500 which owns (or used to own) www.weeklyfreeware.com now just leads to a dead spam site. This personally would get on my nerves.
Thanks,
Andrew Pearson
Hey,
Just a heads up that your x10premium homepage's testimonial from Dannad500 which owns (or used to own) www.weeklyfreeware.com now just leads to a dead spam site. This personally would get on my nerves.
Thanks,
Andrew Pearson
Oops, we're sorry, your comment was pushed down by other content so fast that I did not see it until now. Anyways, I've talked to the CEO, and he said he'll update the x10premium website ASAP, meaning as soon as he gets a minute to breathe away from free hosting.
█ Xavier L | Community Public Relations Manager (Free Hosting Support)
█ Yes, my position is too cool to even exist!
█ How am I helping? Rate this post by clicking theicon below! (this is even better than "liking" a post)
█ Terms of Service | Acceptable Use Policy | x10Hosting Wiki
some more info
the Web page now comes up - but it is hosted on
==> Secure Hosting Ltd. <==
from their site
"Secure Hosting is the leading provider of offshore hosting services including dedicated linux servers, offshore servers and offshore merchant accounts."
BTW: I will never but anything from anyone in "Solve Media" adds
Which web page? I am still getting the SEO parking page for www.weeklyfreeware.com
█ Xavier L | Community Public Relations Manager (Free Hosting Support)
█ Yes, my position is too cool to even exist!
█ How am I helping? Rate this post by clicking theicon below! (this is even better than "liking" a post)
█ Terms of Service | Acceptable Use Policy | x10Hosting Wiki
bump might want to check out both the free hosting and premium hosting website. Sorry to be a bug but I like x10 too much for it to misrepresented. (not the best wording)
mikelacourse.com was grabbed by domain grabbers