x10hosting Domain Available!! page a ad pop from there links to
http://totalvirusscanc3.com/1/?id=20...0Tz5NIQOMI%3DM
NOD32:WARNING! variant of av2009 trojan
x10hosting Domain Available!! page a ad pop from there links to
http://totalvirusscanc3.com/1/?id=20...0Tz5NIQOMI%3DM
NOD32:WARNING! variant of av2009 trojan
it's an advertisement
I've reported this to our advertiser.
█ Corey Arbogast | CEO
█ 888-X10-9668 - corey[@]x10hosting.com
█ x10Hosting - Giving Away Hosting Since 2004
█ Premium Hosting | VPS Services
TOS breakers will be suspended regardless of race, creed, national origin, hair color, or favorite food. Thanks for your understanding!
This really anoying, not that it hapened on x10 but these sites with these BS Virus Scans and how they put these ads. I hate people like that and thats why i had to get linux on my P3 and am tryin to get it on my bros quad core computer, I also think linux is kool.
Anyways hasnt this issue become more frequent recently? The advertisements and the viruses seem to go together like penut butter and jelly dont they?
Need help with starting up your website? No problemo PM if you need help, if you want help with scripts like WordPress, SMF and so on dont be afraid to PM for that too.
which linux \? Ubuntu?