Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: malware warning

  1. #1
    shiela is offline x10Hosting Member shiela is an unknown quantity at this point
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    3

    malware warning

    Why do people get malware warning when visiting x10hosting.com login page? i am using firefox browser.
    I recommend this wesbite for hosting but many friends don't do because of this. any solution?

  2. #2
    techairlines's Avatar
    techairlines is offline x10 Flyer techairlines has much to be proud oftechairlines has much to be proud of
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    2,853

    Re: malware warning

    Hmm x10hosting is currently not listed as suspicious: http://www.google.com/safebrowsing/d...x10hosting.com and Firefox uses data from Google.

    Is the warning only on the login page or on all pages? If its just the login page, are you sure its not just an SSL error?
    Best regards,
    Brian Yang - TechAirlines


    How am I doing? Click the star button at the bottom left to rate this post. Thanks.
    Terms of Service | Account Portal | Wiki

Closed Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Hacxx Anti Malware
    By hacxx in forum Review My Site
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-17-2010, 07:27 PM
  2. Suspected Malware
    By lemon-tree in forum Free Hosting
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 03-08-2010, 04:01 PM
  3. adware? malware?
    By calistoy in forum Off Topic
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-10-2010, 09:31 AM
  4. Malware
    By misterzedt in forum Free Hosting
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-20-2009, 03:19 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
x10hosting free hosting for the masses
dedicated servers