Closed Thread
This thread has been escalated.
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Copyrightq

  1. #1
    stewie0888 is offline x10Hosting Member stewie0888 is an unknown quantity at this point
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    1

    Copyrightq

    Hello, I run a website called "rs-ps.org" the Website is to help game server owners get players by letting them advertise, and get help with adding features to their Game Server.

    I've been notified that another Website hosted by you is using a design stolen from me.

    You can see on my webpage the menu that scrolls with your window, and the layout, note the donation area.

    If you look at the website I report, you see the same menu, and layout of my website.

    Reporting Site: http://rspswm.x10.mx/

    My Site: www.rs-ps.org

    Please contact me via Email: *removed*

    Or on my Forum "rs-ps.org/smf" I am the Administrator named Stewie.
    Last edited by garrettroyce; 01-31-2011 at 07:59 PM. Reason: Stop spam harvesting bots

  2. #2
    garrettroyce's Avatar
    garrettroyce is offline Generally Helpful Member garrettroyce is a glorious beacon of lightgarrettroyce is a glorious beacon of light
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    IL, USA
    Posts
    3,746

    Re: Copyrightq

    I see some resemblance, but I'm not sure if that's enough. Abuse reports should be sent to abuse@x10hosting.com in the future. I will escalate this to staff attention so they can assess what to do.
    gjr.gr - coming soon: secrets of OCD coding from a self taught tinkerer

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
x10hosting free hosting for the masses
dedicated servers