Why does your site say "yanille.info" at the top but that is not your URL? It doesn't appear that there is any affiliation of these two sites. Why can I "register" on your site for another site? Why do some of the links go to yanille.info's forum and not your own forum? Why do you have a non-functioning server status for someone else's server on your page? You're even hotlinking the Polish flag from yanille.pl, which is also not your site. Also on the hotlinking topic is your css:
Code:
<style type="text/css">/*\*/@import url(www.runescape.com/layout-0/css/global-5.css);/**/</style>
<style type="text/css">/*\*/@import url(www.runescape.com/layout-0/css/home-2.css);/**/</style>
It appears that you want your site to be identical to runescape, which is also not yours.
I have to agree with the person who suspended you; it appears that you are trying to build a site that will be confusing to users when they load it so that you can get donations and login information. Your account has been re-suspended after I reviewed it and will now be terminated in a few weeks. Your files and databases will not be recoverable. I hope you have better luck following the laws of the country your next host is in.