Hi, sorry for the inconvenience, but I have this alert since was finished the starka migration.
http://img828.imageshack.us/i/trojanj.png/
Thanks a lot ^^
Hi, sorry for the inconvenience, but I have this alert since was finished the starka migration.
http://img828.imageshack.us/i/trojanj.png/
Thanks a lot ^^
Yes, I don't have any file infected or I think so (xD). Before the migration, avast didn't alerted me but then the migration if I enter in the web the alert appeared.
In the photo you see the "advertise" and the "facebook like". I have blocked them and the problem is still. I have reviewed my files and I don't search anything about this url. For that reason I have written this post.
Last edited by Jisana; 04-12-2011 at 10:47 AM.
Oh! Thanks for disactivate my web T_T I need to enter to my web to block those modules XD Now, how I enter? XD
That actually wasn't stpvoice, that was me:
You had way too many links to count to varying websites that were hosting illegal downloads of anime and manga.* No Warez! Absolutely under no circumstances do we allow any type of illegal or copyrighted material on our servers. Breaking this rule will get you a permanent suspension, we have a zero tolerance policy regarding this.
* Warez: Includes pirated software, ROMS, emulators, phreaking, hacking, password cracking, IP spoofing, etc... This also includes any sites which provide "links to" or "how to" information about such material.
"Warez" refers primarily to copyrighted works traded in violation of copyright law.
In accordance with the terms of service, access to your account has been revoked permanently, and access cannot be restored for any reason.
TOS breakers will be suspended regardless of race, creed, national origin, hair color, or favorite food. Thanks for your understanding!