Closed Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: please unsuspand my website

  1. #1
    arjun.singh.bhadauria18 is offline x10Hosting Member arjun.singh.bhadauria18 is an unknown quantity at this point
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    8

    please unsuspand my website

    sir please unsuspend my website as soon as possible i am not use any kind of phishing files so please unsuspension my website. thanks!

  2. #2
    stpvoice's Avatar
    stpvoice is offline Community Support Rep stpvoice has a brilliant futurestpvoice has a brilliant futurestpvoice has a brilliant future
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    5,939

    Re: please unsuspand my website

    Hello,

    Are you the "Institute of Biotechnology & Research Center"?
    Address line 1: Shanti Plaza, Near Guru Ka Taal, NH-2,
    A quick google search reveals their actual page: http://www.ibrcagra.com/

    If you can prove the pages are linked, then we can unsuspend you.
    Last edited by stpvoice; 04-29-2011 at 01:43 PM.


  3. #3
    arjun.singh.bhadauria18 is offline x10Hosting Member arjun.singh.bhadauria18 is an unknown quantity at this point
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    8

    Re: please unsuspand my website

    sir www.ibrcagra.com is the main domain of my website this website is work of free webhosting company that's why i am not using this hosting because in this hosting company they not provide Cpanel , and the last thing is that we are not making phishing because we allow payment in in Demand Draft not ONLINE which is in favor of "INSTITUTE OF BIOTECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH CENTER" Payable At Agra, SO What phishing we do. you also can check the link of payment" http://www.ibrcagra.com/Rigestration...a_Courses.html "



    if you want then i am also write the address of http://ibrcagra.x10.mx/index.php in MAin Website WWW.ibrcagra.com


    please start my website as soon as possible

    thanks!


  4. #4
    stpvoice's Avatar
    stpvoice is offline Community Support Rep stpvoice has a brilliant futurestpvoice has a brilliant futurestpvoice has a brilliant future
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    5,939

    Re: please unsuspand my website

    Hello,

    If you can prove the websites are linked and both yours, then we can unsuspend you. Please provide some evidence.

    Edit:
    I have sent an email to the contact address listed on the: http://www.ibrcagra.com/ website.
    I'd like to wait for their reply before proceeding, unless you can provide any evidence.
    Last edited by stpvoice; 04-29-2011 at 01:41 PM.


  5. #5
    arjun.singh.bhadauria18 is offline x10Hosting Member arjun.singh.bhadauria18 is an unknown quantity at this point
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    8

    Re: please unsuspand my website

    so what you want in www.ibrcagra.com i do

    or

    check who.is information of ibrcagra.com

    i am arjun singh bhadauria

  6. #6
    stpvoice's Avatar
    stpvoice is offline Community Support Rep stpvoice has a brilliant futurestpvoice has a brilliant futurestpvoice has a brilliant future
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    5,939

    Re: please unsuspand my website

    Hello,

    I'd like a response to the email I sent to the contact address listed on .com website. If you can reply to that and verify the domains are both yours, then I will unsuspend you.

    Edit:
    I found a link to your x10 domain on the .com site. I've unsuspended you.

    I hope you'll understand that the suspension is to protect the main domain which appeared legitimate. It could have happened to anybody, and would have. It's better to be safe than sorry.
    Last edited by stpvoice; 04-29-2011 at 01:51 PM.


  7. #7
    arjun.singh.bhadauria18 is offline x10Hosting Member arjun.singh.bhadauria18 is an unknown quantity at this point
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    8

    Re: please unsuspand my website

    Thomas Lewis (~Removed on request of user~)

    i send you a reply message to you so please unsuspend the website as soon as possible Thanks!
    Last edited by Gouri; 04-29-2011 at 02:08 PM. Reason: Removed on request of user

  8. #8
    stpvoice's Avatar
    stpvoice is offline Community Support Rep stpvoice has a brilliant futurestpvoice has a brilliant futurestpvoice has a brilliant future
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    5,939

    Re: please unsuspand my website

    I have done:
    Quote Originally Posted by stpvoice
    Edit:
    I found a link to your x10 domain on the .com site. I've unsuspended you.

    I hope you'll understand that the suspension is to protect the main domain which appeared legitimate. It could have happened to anybody, and would have. It's better to be safe than sorry.
    I'd appreciate it if you'd remove my details from your post.


Closed Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Unsuspand My account
    By faisal.javaid17 in forum Free Hosting
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-21-2010, 04:59 AM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-13-2010, 04:06 PM
  3. website market place sell your website know for free
    By iwarrior in forum Ads & Offers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-23-2010, 08:26 PM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-19-2010, 11:30 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
x10hosting free hosting for the masses
dedicated servers