I'll give 100 points to the first person who finds a font identical to the one in this image:
Here's another image.. The letters that say "El Bordo", and are at the top-right of the image:
![]()
I'll give 100 points to the first person who finds a font identical to the one in this image:
Here's another image.. The letters that say "El Bordo", and are at the top-right of the image:
![]()
Last edited by Fedlerner; 10-24-2007 at 11:53 PM.
Federico Lerner
Former x10Hosting Administrator - Staff Manager
This one is pretty good?
http://www.dafont.com/disko.font?nb_...&text=el+bordo
supajason
That sure looks like it
Easiest 70 points you'll make on x10
Feel free to add my reputation by clicking on theif you found my post helpful to you :P
If I am not responding to your PMs, that means I am ignoring you. Take a hint.
09 F9 11 02 9D 74 E3 5B D8 41 56 C5 63 56 88 C0
It looks like it but it's not quite the same
can you tell us in which group we can find this ??
i mean what kind of font is it graffiti etc ??
xD I don't know that much about fonts so thats why i was asking
If you find my posts helpful then please add my Reputationby click on this button
at the top right of this post
/* No Comment */
while ( ! ( succeed = try () )); ------> Try Again ;)
www.webhostingyes.com
He doesn't know the font name, so he is asking if anyone has the same font and is willing to pay 100 credits for it. If he knew the name he would have found out himself and as for the font by supasjon, it is not quite the font for fedlerner, meanwhile I'll search for it.....
You could goto http://www.cooltext.com/ and look around in the fonts section![]()
I don't know the font name.. That's why I'm looking for it! :P
Hope someone can find it![]()
Federico Lerner
Former x10Hosting Administrator - Staff Manager
Nikolasr: You are infringing the Terms of Agreement by advertising another webhosting on x10. It is my advice that you remove it....