why is their a 1 pixel 43 byte gif ad in the x10hosting logo
at the top of the page named
http://adserve.x10hosting.com/www/de...ERE&n=a33300c8
that leads to
http://adserve.x10hosting.com/www/de...OM_NUMBER_HERE
if you click it?
is this a bad thing
why is their a 1 pixel 43 byte gif ad in the x10hosting logo
at the top of the page named
http://adserve.x10hosting.com/www/de...ERE&n=a33300c8
that leads to
http://adserve.x10hosting.com/www/de...OM_NUMBER_HERE
if you click it?
is this a bad thing
LOL INSERT_RANDOM_NUMBER HERE
Get Adblock. ;)
Left.
cool .. its a web bug ,,, hay!
can has easter egg hunt on x10?
this would make forum fun!
no?
For those of you who can't see what he's talking about, go here: http://schoolloops.info/loop/browse....sting.com&b=12
or look at the attached screenshot. I don't see what the big deal about this is though.
The second screen shot I attached shows another glitch that annoys me a whole lot more. :D
Glype Proxy are annoyed with you now, for posting that link ;
"Hotlinking directly to proxified sites is not permitted."
I first pointed out that glitch in January, back here ;
http://forums.x10hosting.com/forum-g...tml#post515503
It's still not fixed - & I've had a lot of sleepless nights worrying about it! ;)
For great installation & servicing of Audio Visual systems & equipmentinc. LCD & Plasma Screens, Loudspeakers, Projectors, Aerials & Satellite Dishes, Lighting effects & controllers, Hifi, Amplifiers, Surround Sound, Home Cinema & Video etc-: based around Plymouth, Devon, or anywhere in the southwest of the UK, visit :-
LoL. I use anonymouse :D Although, I'd like to see if glype is blocked at work...