+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: PicBux.com

  1. #1
    Bwanana's Avatar
    Bwanana is offline x10Hosting Member Bwanana is an unknown quantity at this point
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Noitacol
    Posts
    36

    Talking PicBux.com

    Hey there,

    I came across this site the other day:

    http://www.picbux.com/index.html

    Apparently, they pay you to host images with them and you get points/money whenever the image is viewed.

    I've no idea if this is a scam or not and I personally have not signed up for it but I was wondering if anybody wanted to give it a go...

    Bubye!!:wavey:

    ----------

    P.S. Sorry if I posted this in the wrong section.
    Last edited by Bwanana; 04-16-2006 at 10:00 AM.

    :runaway: :facesjump
    ^^^
    This is genuine - I got my free domain!!!
    :wiggle: :wiggle: :wiggle: :wiggle: Wiggle, wiggle, wiggle, Rah! Rah! Rah!

  2. #2
    chaganlal1's Avatar
    chaganlal1 is offline x10 Elder chaganlal1 is an unknown quantity at this point
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    SC
    Posts
    1,007

    Re: PicBux.com

    Ill give it a try since i have the time. haha, but i know its a scam. If it is too good to be true then its NOT.

  3. #3
    Spartan Erik's Avatar
    Spartan Erik is offline Retired Spartan Erik is an unknown quantity at this point
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    3,382

    Re: PicBux.com

    seems way too suspicious haha
    spam? trial things? there HAS to be a catch

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
x10hosting free hosting for the masses
dedicated servers