+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: bux2you is another scam site.......???

  1. #1
    allinone's Avatar
    allinone is offline x10 Sophmore allinone is an unknown quantity at this point
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    <between embed tags>me</>
    Posts
    227

    Angry bux2you is another scam site.......???

    i think bux2you has turned out to be another scam and fraud site. its not working since last month..........

  2. #2
    CoolFinalFan's Avatar
    CoolFinalFan is offline x10 Lieutenant CoolFinalFan is an unknown quantity at this point
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Myrtle Beach, SC USA
    Posts
    311

    Arrow Re: bux2you is another scam site.......???

    yeah it's probably a scam, there's tlak about at other forums!



  3. #3
    DeadBattery's Avatar
    DeadBattery is offline Community Support Team DeadBattery is a name known to allDeadBattery is a name known to all
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    localhost
    Posts
    4,019

    Re: bux2you is another scam site.......???

    Please post this in Earning Money next time.
    You can take a look at TalkPTC.com and PTCTalk.com to learn more about potential and proven scam sites.


+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Hi again "NEW SITE PPL" lol
    By thezone1 in forum Review My Site
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 03-29-2008, 02:12 AM
  2. My site.. Need staff... maybe...
    By dsfreak in forum Scripts & 3rd Party Apps
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-05-2005, 10:07 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
x10hosting free hosting for the masses
dedicated servers