Delete a Free Hosting Account

From Free Hosting Wiki
(Redirected from Delete)
Jump to: navigation, search

If you wish to delete your x10Hosting free account, please follow these steps:

  1. Login to your Account Portal.
  2. At the top of the page, select the "Account Settings" button.
  3. Near the bottom of the settings page, click "Delete Account".
  4. Please take a moment to let us know why you wish to cancel your account in the text box provided before choosing the confirmation button.

Should you wish to change your mind, you may cancel a pending deletion within a 72 hour period of submitting the form.

Thank you for using x10Hosting!

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions