My Account Was Terminated

From Free Hosting Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Termination is the process of removing a user's hosting account from our system. Any backup, database, file, domain or entry is removed from the system. The only things left are a log entry indicating that your account has been terminated (viewable only by staff) and your forum account. Termination automatically occurs after being suspended for 14 days. The suspension reason does not matter. This means that you have 14 days following your suspension date to react. Be advised that suspensions that fall under the Zero Tolerance Policy will not be un-suspended and will resolve in a termination.

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions