For those who would like to learn C , C++ and gain certification

eliteel5

Reaction score
Hi all

Allow me to introduce myself

I'm Mark and am highly pleased with X10

I am more or less completely self taught in many respects of IT , equally highly professional in electronics , electrical and many other trades or at least I do my level best to be so

Struggling as we all do and having to learn so much I am aware many of us are in positions where to find funds for courses is probably the most challenging part of our lives , highly frustrating this is on the best of occasion particularly if you are unemployed or are in receipt of very low wages or none at all , never mind limiting even if you can do the job at hand but are bing prevented from doing so due the absurdity of paper means all

Without having to delve into the world of politics which as we all know vastly affect our lives currently , especially with red tape , must have certificates for this that and the other, not that this really means to much these days but is probably the worst excuse in the book for not employing people when they could , can and should based in expertise , years of knowledge etc

Expanding some what on this although I dont think many if us realise or perhaps some do as to just how sad this situation has become , "Thank god for X10 !" ,

This is not just with unemployment but also for economy with tactics that seem very much to prevent all from actually doing anything or any job which quite frankly really seems deliberate @ times equally perfectly disgusting , quite pathetic whilst for what purpose I will never quite understand or comprehend having met many who are extremely talented , know exactly what they are about but yet are shall we perhaps suggest pushed to the wayside ( Term this possibly a you might in quite a number of circumstances )

Arguments as I think we all know only to well are as follows

Not enough experience,