fully delete account

Discussion in 'Free Hosting' started by hunter93, Jan 26, 2018.

  1. hunter93

    hunter93 New Member

    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hi,
    I deleted my hosting account a few months ago, and even though the hosting account is deleted, I can still login to x10hostings main site, and when I do that, it tells me to create a new hosting account. Is there a way I can delete my account so I can't use it anymore? Hope you can help me with this. Thanks.
     

Share This Page