Help Me in Coding

ChatIndia

Community Advocate
Community Support
Reaction score
I've got one template for my website and I need help coding one comment form there. I've no knowledge of JavaScript or PHP, the only know is HTML and CSS. Please Help me, how to code for that form.
That form has three columns i.e, Name, Email and Comment and at the last submit Query.

Attachments

• screenshot.jpg
    screenshot.jpg
    9.2 KB · Views: 45

kshare

Reaction score
Does this form send comments to your email, or enter them into a database?

ChatIndia

Community Advocate
Community Support
Reaction score
It must enter in database so that everybody can see it

drf1229

Reaction score
W3Schools has some good tutorials, some bad. I can't recommend it. The PHP+MySQL tutorial is particularly problematic. Tizag is a little better overall, but still flawed in spots. The proper approach is to lean to program, then learn PHP.
Oh? I've used w3schools for most of my learning although I haven't completely relied on it.

ChatIndia

Community Advocate
Community Support
Reaction score
Oh!, but if you can provide me code it will be nice cause whenever I start reading PHP, JavaScript all those tags starts gamboling before my eyes. It is very hard to learn for me. I've got very good book to read but it is very lengthy and big book to complete. So I want my first site running as soon as possible.

misson

Community Paragon
Community Support
Reaction score
Oh? I've used w3schools for most of my learning although I haven't completely relied on it.
With W3Schools, you'll end up having to unlearn so much, especially when it comes to MySQL+PHP.