HTML deletion

Discussion in 'Feedback and Suggestions' started by oldjohns, Feb 14, 2018.

  1. oldjohns

    oldjohns New Member

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    When uploading a new html version does not overwrite when overwrite is selected. If I delete the html file and do a new upload it does update internally and I can download the correct version in file manager but does not appear to the outside world when directly addressed from the net
     
  2. lylex10h

    lylex10h Active Member

    Messages:
    825
    Likes Received:
    56
    Trophy Points:
    28

Share This Page