New Website http://ke5puc.com

wild bill

Reaction score
Hello Everyone --

My name is Bill and I'm a Ham Radio operator. I just put up my website here on x10hosting. This site is based on ham radio but has lots of other links to different audio and video entertainment. All audio video streams are not hosted on the x10hosting network or servers. These feeds come from a outside source like Hulu and YouTube so it doesn't use any bandwidth on the x10hosting network.

I have some very interesting documentarys on the 2012 DOOMSDAY wigout. AAAGGGHHHH!!! ;-) and other funny videos and classic TV shows from hulu. I have a page with a list of all the websites where I get the html code from to enbed into my site so you can also visit these links and get your own html code for your site. All video feeds or free for the general public and have no adult ratings.

Anyway come stop by and visit. lemme know what you think.

Hope you enjoy your stay.

WebSite Address: http://ke5puc.com

Technician Class - Active since 07/31/2007

Last edited:

Zenax

Reaction score
Hey Wild Billl,

First things first, I think that the website is clean and laid out in a nice enough fashion.

One of the things that I would consider changing is the background of the website. I am not a big fan of it.

Another thing that I am not really a fan of is drop down lists. I would prefer to see a nice little menu with different categories for each different section.

Other than that, I can't seen any problems with the website!

Good Luck!

wild bill

Reaction score
Hello Zenax --