Thank you to x10 hosting.

f1.p183

Reaction score
I'd like to say thank you x10 hosting for what you offer here.

Although I'm not a programmer or website developer by trade it would be true to say that signing up to x10 hosting has opened a window in my mind to the possibilities that exist for individuals to develop and host their creative ideas and projects without the hassle one sometimes perceives accompanies this process.

Unlike the hosting you have here, certain nameless companies, have always appeared to me to make their number one aim the exclusion of individuals, who do not subscribe to the philosophy, that only people with suitcases full of money, are creative or intelligent enough to deserve the opportunity to develop their creative ideas before taking the next step.

I know it's true (thank goodness) that we have open source software available these days and no one need be limited or held to ransom by large multinational companies anymore, but
when it comes to accessing online databases my thoughts would always, revert to the notion
that well - that too must be for those big companies.

Well - I'm glad I found x10 hosting. I've always felt limited by what is possible with client side scripting and knew that with everyone connecting to everyone else these days some server side code would be the step to take to open up a whole new world of possibilities. When I found x10 hosting and a few webpages on php and mysql I decided to take the plunge !