When the server comes back up

pooplusx

Reaction score
Any feedback would be appreciated, mostly need help with the layout (this is my first time, have no real idea what I'm doing): http://pooplus.x10.mx/

It's pretty esoteric, so I'm not expecting any feedback on the content.

essellar

Community Advocate
Community Support
Reaction score
The content isn't all that difficult to suss out, but there are very few indications on the page of what it may be. It would probably help your prospective users tremendously to have something mentioning... oh, I don't know, how about Workers' Compensation coverage? There are several big walls of text explaining everything except what the site is for. That extends to the meta description tag as well -- there's no mention of Workers' Compensation anywhere except incidentally in the list under the "Search for Current Coverage" section. As much as you may want to find a replacement for "POO" as a site name, the name is not as big a deterrent to use (and discovery) as the omission of the site's raison d'être.