writer availible

Laos101

Reaction score
Hey all,

I am a hobby writer, but have plenty of skill within it, I am easily able to write advertisements, reviews, promotional memos, letters, short stories biographies you name it. Even legal documents (To an extent, prevent holes covered and such) I can help you with in return for fair rates (Most likely forum or real currency)

Just PM me if you are interested, and in what, i will provide related demos

-laos

QuwenQ

Reaction score
"I am a hobby writer, but have plenty of skill within it, I am easily able to write advertisements, reviews, promotional memos, letters, short stories biographies you name it. Even legal documents (To an extent, prevent holes covered and such) I can help you with in return for fair rates (Most likely forum or real currency)

Just PM me if you are interested, and in what, i will provide related demos"

Do you use better grammar when you write?

Laos101

Reaction score
Yes I do, and the unfortunately, its almost 11:00 PM here, and I write earlier in the day and with more professional style. Sorry,

As for writing technical articles. Reviews/articles I typically do for about 2-3$ per 500 word article. I can see into making a rate into forum currency if you are interested.

QuwenQ

Reaction score
I would be interest if you give me an example with proper grammar and the forum points price.

Derek

Community Support Force
Community Support
Reaction score
I don't think I am interested because you misspelled available.. You spelled it "availible"

GamingX

Executive Team
Reaction score
QuwenQ: You seem an expert at pointing out grammar mistakes. You review any articles yourself?

QuwenQ

Reaction score
QuwenQ: You seem an expert at pointing out grammar mistakes. You review any articles yourself?
I can't tell if that's sarcasm or not, but in the event it's not:
Not articles, but I'm an editor for about 7 or so online writers, and one for an artist.

GamingX

Executive Team
Reaction score